Drishti Prat!

It’s you know who, fourth from left, testing out his acting skills on an unprepared public.

Captions please…….

This entry was posted in Caption competition, Faisal Gazi. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Drishti Prat!

  1. Abdul Hamid Al-Manchesteri says:

    hahahahahahahha….what a CUNT!!

    Like

  2. Abu Wanabe Arab says:

    Woman on Gazi’s left: ‘You know I’m a Muslim woman and shouldn’t be holding hands with a non mehrem’

    Gazi’ It’s OK….I’m not a Muslim!’

    Like

  3. Bangladeshi historian says:

    ‘It’s OK ladies I’ll save you from the leagues of Pakistani army rapists…….who exist only in my head!’

    Like

  4. Muslim says:

    Gazi” So I’ve finally died . I wonder what will happen to me now and what will be my eternal resting place for insulting the Quran and Islam. Oh I can see it now….oh my….those flames do look hot!”

    Like

  5. banana brain says:

    the entire readership of spittoon goes out for a walk

    Like

  6. Abu Faris says:

    Hey maybe we can pick up Fox News even here. The woman next to me’s ears can act as a antenna!

    Like

  7. Effendick says:

    “These are my four wives- from left: Leesa,Banchod ,Bodmosh and…oh shit!”

    Like

  8. Faisal Midget says:

    “Look mummy…. I’ve found the only three people in the world shorter than me!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

