The (Sexual) Liberation War of 1971

Bengali women. Some of the hottest women on the planet.

406110_499972650029932_125432759_n 550859_361528670567293_1569074415_n 8047409984_76261812da_z

bengaliwoman bgb monalisa-51

Unfortunately for them as well as having to live in the shit hole that is ‘Bangladesh’ they also only have the choice of Bengali men as partners :

bengalguy

‘Men’ who look like this:

uglykafir

 

So its no surprise that in 1971 when Pakistani forces arrived in their land to liberate it from Awami League terror they took every chance to get REAL sex from those big muscular Punjabi and Pathan men who made up the Pakistani army

Hisstory

History though of course is written by the ‘winners’.  So when the terrorist Awami League and the Indian army occupied the land they spread the myth that the mass sexual revolution between Bengali women and Pakistani men was a case of ”mass rape”’

Something the legendary feminist Germaine Greer and the brilliant heretic Sarmila Bose have shown to be hugely exaggerated.

Birangoers

So what does this all have to do with Al Spittoon ? Well none other than Spittoon boss Faisal Gazi’s wife Leesa has created a play called Birangona . This play celebrates the numerous sexual relations that took place between Bengali women and the Pakistani army

Pictures and suggested captions from the show below:

Where are all the Paki soldiers? I am SOOO horny!!!

”Where are all the Paki soldiers? I am SOOO horny!!!”

Here I am Punjabi Boys! Come and get me!!!!

”Here I am Punjabi Boys! Come and get me!!!!”

Yes!!! Here he is!!! Come and fuck me big boy!! Show me what a REAL man is like!

”Yes!!! Here he is!!! Come and fuck me big boy!! Show me what a REAL man is like!”

Oh yes! You have such big strong hands!!!

”Oh yes! You have such big strong hands!!! Is the rest of you as big?”

Hello Big Boy!!! You are SO much bigger than my husband!!!

”Wow! It is!!! You are SO much bigger than my husband!!!”

Oh yes yes !!! Im going to orgasm!!! For the first time in my life!!! Thank you Pakistani army soldier!!!

”Oh yes yes !!! Im going to orgasm!!! For the first time in my life!!! Thank you Pakistani army soldier!!!”

 

DON'T GO!!! Please stay and fuck me more!!!!

”DON’T GO!!! Please stay and fuck me more!!!!”

Phew!! What a fucking!! I am so hot I need to take a cold bath!!!

”Phew!! What a fucking!! I am so hot I need to take a cold bath!!!”

Oh no!! All the Punjabi and Pathan soldiers are leaving Dacca! Now we'll be stuck with those ugly pencil dicked Bengali men!

”Oh no!! All the Punjabi and Pathan soldiers are leaving Dacca! Now we’ll be stuck with those ugly pencil dicked Bengali men!”

There's a Pakistani soldier over there ''Hey bitch leave him alone..I saw him first'' ''No he's mine''

There’s a Pakistani soldier over there ”Hey bitch leave him alone..I saw him first” ”No he’s mine”

This entry was posted in 1971 war, Bengali Extremism, Leesa Gazi, Satire. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The (Sexual) Liberation War of 1971

  1. Speaking Mind says:

    Don’t know if this is satire, either way you’re tremendous.

    Like

Leave a Reply

